Skip To Main Content

Key Staff for Year 7

Key Transition Staff: 




Mrs Retallick - Headteacher





Ms Morris- Deputy Headteacher





Mr Evans- Deputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Officer





Miss Mein- Acting Head of Middle School





Mr Cross- Deputy Head of Middle School





Mr Stanton- Deputy Head of Middle School





Miss Woodbridge- Raising Standards Leader





    Mrs Higgs- Head of Pupil Support




Form Tutors In Year 7, pupils are currently split into Caru Dysgu classes (form classes) which remain together throughout all of their lessons. Pupils register with their form tutor in the morning to start the day in a positive way. Form Tutors will build a relationship with their pupils and will be on hand to help, support and advise pupils during their time with us.