Off Canvas Navigation Container

Term Dates

 
Term
From
To
Autumn 2018
Thursday, September 6 2018
Friday, October 26 2018
Half Term
Monday, October 29 2018
Friday, November 2 2018
Autumn 2018
Monday, November 5 2018
Friday, December 21 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 24 2018
Friday, January 4 2019
Spring 2019
Monday, January 7 2019
Friday, February 22 2019
Half Term
Monday, February 25 2019
Friday, March 1 2019
Spring 2019
Monday, March 4 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Easter holidays
Monday, April 15 2019
Friday, April 26 2019
Summer 2019
Monday, April 29 2019
Friday, May 24 2019
Half term
Monday, May 27 2019
Friday, May 31 2019
Summer 2019
Monday, June 3 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
 
Friday 26th October 2018 - INSET Day

All schools will be closed on Monday 6 May 2019 for the May Day Bank Holiday.
 
Significant dates:    
  • Christmas - Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Easter
    - Good Friday - 19 April 2019
    - Easter Monday - 22 April 2019
  • May Bank Holidays
    - Monday 6 May 2019
    - Monday 27 May 2019